Recommended Contractors

You have your plans, so what next?

It can seem like a difficult decision deciding who to choose as your contractors and sub-contractors, that’s where we can help. Over the years we have got to work with numerous contractors, here are some of our recommendations:

Arboriculturalists

Clive Fowler Associates | 07951 175710 | clivefowler@ukonline.co.uk

Builders

360-construction | 01420 520331 | Webpage

Barlow & Davis Construction Ltd | 01252 781811 | barlowanddavis@gmail.com | Webpage

K-construction | 07885336924 | Webpage

Lewington Homes | 01252 891664 | 07747 468451 | info@lewingtonhomes.co.uk | Webpage

R P Superstructures Ltd | 01420549699 | 07778734216 | Webpage

Reillys Construction | Alex Reilly | 07788 666446 |  reillysconstruction@gmail.com | Webpage

Building Control

Martin Perigo | 07787228791 | martin@thebuildinginspectors.co.uk

The London Building Company Ltd | 0208 8530293 | 07867 924183 | thelondonbuildingco@hotmail.co.uk | Webpage

Bricklayer

Tony | 077967027190

Carpenter

D Varney and Sons | 07770 598844

Contracts

www.thenbs.com

Decorator

Hallmark Bespoke Decorating 08000599902 | 07842522564 | Webpage

Doors and Windows

P and P Glass |Webpage
Frame Force | Webpage
Jennyfields | Webpage
Eco Timber | Webpage

Sherborne Windows | Webpage

Ecological Surveyors

John Wenman Ecological Consultancy LLP | 0118 3271810 | 07979 403099 | Webpage

Greenspace Ecological Solutions | 01892457062 | info@greenspace-ecology.co.uk | Webpage

Electrician

Ben | 07876758630

Ground Worker

Matt Hibbert | 07860 601183

Kitchen Designers

Farnham Furnishers | 01252 715000 | Webpage
Howdens | 01252 719065 |Webpage
Benchmarx | 01252 713161 | Webpage

Oak frame specialist

Damien Morton | 07711017636 | robustique@hotmail.co.uk

Plumber

Jem Trantham | 07952147948
Richard Wilkins | 07899788158 | richard@lotusgas.co.uk | Webpage

Planning

ET Planning | Emily Temple | 01344 508048 | 07743 429473 | emily@etplanning.co.uk | ET Planning | Beechey House, 87 Church St, Crowthorne, Berkshire, RG45 7AW

Party Wall Consultant

White & Lloyd | 0208 191 7747 | office@whiteandlloyd.com | Webpage |

Plasterer

Sussex Plastering Service | 07989740984

Chris Bennett, Fine Finishing | 07966 073 088 | Chrisatfinefinishing@hotmail.com | Webpage

Renewable Energy

Nu-Heat | Webpage

Roofer

Jonathan Gray | 07582536888 | 01730 891154 | jonathanroofing@hotmail.com

SAP assessor

David Moses | davidmdpm@yahoo.co.uk

Sapling Arboriculture

Ben Abbatt | 01420 544 860 | ben@saplingarboriculture.com

Smart Home Technology

Goldsystem, Cathel Maclean | 020 8313 0485 | cathel@goldsystem.co.uk | GOLDSYSTEM

Structural Engineers

Mike Denny – 01252 331 616 – mike@kfgeotechnical.co.uk 
Accord Surveyors – 01252 720604 – E amarti@accordsurveyors.co.ukwww.accordsurveyors.co.uk
Fast Calc – 023 9281 4544 – fcadmin@fastcalconline.com – www.fastcalcltd.co.uk

WHITE & LLOYD | Michael White, Will Lloyd | 01932 918348 | mike@whiteandlloyd.com | will@whiteandlloyd.com | www.whiteandlloyd.com

Glen Beale, GSB Design Associates Ltd | 01273 530 643 | reception@gsbdesign.co.uk, www.gsbdesign.co.uk | 14 St Helens Crescent, Hove, BN3 8EP.

Topographical Surveyors

Marvin and Partners | 01428 751888 | paul@maplimited.com | www.maplimited.com

J.M. Storey & Partners | 01252 715262 | 07778 327578 | john_rawlings@talktalk.net

Tree Advice Trust

Derek Patch | 01420 22022 | derek@treehelp.info